Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Thank you for the five stars, Kathleen! Serra Honda of Brighton appreciates your business.Gene CappoGeneral Manager810-494-6100

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Hi Andrea, we appreciate your five-star rating with our team at Serra Honda Brighton! We hope you enjoy your day.Gene CappoGeneral Manager810-494-6100

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Shout out to the dealership! I was dreading getting a different vehicle, knew I couldn’t go new or lease. From the initial interest in one of their used vehicles to the final drive away, every single person was attentive and respectful. The process went so smooth and never once did I think they were playing games like so many dealerships do. This was my first visit there and done in one day and I will go there again, when I need any other vehicle. Thank you Taylor Whyte!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

This was a great place for me to find a used vehicle time of the sales people were very kind and very polite, they sell me a vehicle for a very good price and fixed everything on it before I was able to take it home, thank you so much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Gary & Rob are pros. Top notch.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

AWESOME PEOPLE AND SERVICE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Simply stated:. Excellent service, excellent people Would definitely recommend Serra Honda for honest, quality service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

The process was quick and painless very professional and straight to the point. I loved my salesmen Brady!! Got the exact car I wanted and fast..They took my vehicle for full loan payoff. My only issue is with warranty... And payment. my first payment was due 2/20/21 to Honda but the dealership is ach my first payment from my bank after 7 daysI really wish they would treat warranty as such and not so confusing or upsell. My insurance already covered what he sold me I will definitely be a returning customer but it was my first vehicle and left not ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review